Latest News

 

Video Conferencing

 

During this difficult period Kingston Carton is equipped with both Skype and other video conferencing services. Customer and supplier meetings can be arranged through our video conferencing facilities.

 

Please get in touch with your usual contact to arrange these services..

Sales:

Mark Bowen (markb@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel:07812 398717

Paul Owens (paulo@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 07535 876939

Customer Service:

Stuart Dalgliesh (stuart@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 01482 591477

Danny Waller (dannyw@kngstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 01482 591478

Pre Press/Cad/Technical:

Steve Ticehurst (stevet@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 01482 591470

Estimating:

Simon Green (simong@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 01482 591473

Robert Fish (robertf@kingstoncarton.co.uk) Tel: 01482 591472

All other Enquiries: Tel: 01482 329886


<<back